Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sacheen Garrison

Sacheen Garrison

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sacheen Garrison
"Anthony Jordan and his entire team provide excellent customer service and are very helpful with anything that I have ever needed. Rita, recently helped me with my auto claim and is not only very nice, but very efficient and on top of things! If you are looking for an insurance agent where you will be taken care of, this is the place!"
Profile photo of Essence Goff

Essence Goff

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Essence Goff
"I have been a customer/member of Anthony J. Office for roughly 10 yrs. Every team member goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Anthony J., Rita Courtney and any other team member you encounter will not just attempt to sell you a product, they do their very best to educate you on the best options for your lifestyle. I will continue to be a customer and recommend everyone i know to them because i trust them. Thank you guys for always showing up as your best self for us."
Profile photo of Dem Jeans

Dem Jeans

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dem Jeans
"So helpful, thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Delmon Richardsondghdg cr123a

Delmon Richardsondghdg cr123a

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delmon Richardsondghdg cr123a
"Always kind. Want to go all the way to make sure I'm taking care of an oast polithey. Take very good care of me. You guys take very good care of me. I appreciate that thank you."
Profile photo of BERKANI Nabil

BERKANI Nabil

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BERKANI Nabil
"The best agency ever! They are helping so much and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Dever Jackson

Dever Jackson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dever Jackson
"She was very thorough with me"
Profile photo of martha george

martha george

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha george
"Courtney, The first time me and my little girl met her she was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She is very good at what she does. Also another lady was in the office, with her but I can’t remember her name. She was very sweet. Anthony, when I spoke to him over the phone, he was very nice and professional. and he also make me to understand my policy, by breaking it down to me. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there.❤️"
Profile photo of Lynn Allen

Lynn Allen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Allen
"Rita was very professional, helpful and followed up with me after checking further on my account. She did what was promised. I appreciate her timelessness and sincere efforts. Thanks Rita."
Profile photo of Faisal Yusuf

Faisal Yusuf

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faisal Yusuf
"Anthony, Rita, Grant, Courtney and the rest of the staff have been very welcoming as I just recently joined and gave me a policy price I am satisfied with. Here’s to many more business years with this team."
Profile photo of naradmuni dulal

naradmuni dulal

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by naradmuni dulal
"This State Farm insurance increase payment every time I don’t know why this increase my payments extra more than 5$ I email also no reply from Anthony I don’t why I never give rate nice if u move from another city to another city they increase insurance pay also please make sure if move to State Farm insurance be careful ok"
Profile photo of rhonda hoyte

rhonda hoyte

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda hoyte
"The people I spoke to were very personable and kind hearted. I dealt with Ms Rita most of the time and she made me feel like family. Very sympathetic to my sister passing. Thank you for all your support and concern. Rhonda Hoyte"
Profile photo of Teresa J

Teresa J

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa J
"Always a professional, and top tier visitor service experience! And were questions quickly and is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristopher Zwergel

Kristopher Zwergel

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Zwergel
"Does not respond to email requests. Doesn't respond to account inquiries through state farm website. Been ghosted at every attempt to communicate with this group."
Profile photo of Edwin Winkleman

Edwin Winkleman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Winkleman
"Sharita was communicative and detailed. Thank you for the follow up call as well!"
Profile photo of Wikki Musicnotes

Wikki Musicnotes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wikki Musicnotes
"State Farm has been our choice for insurance for multiple homes in our family and we have been satisfied for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Yifei Li

Yifei Li

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yifei Li
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Jordan for both my car and home insurance needs. Anthony's dedication and professionalism left a lasting impression on me. When it came to my home insurance policy, I had several modifications and specific requirements that needed to be addressed. Anthony displayed incredible patience and attention to detail as he worked with me to make the necessary changes. He went above and beyond, ensuring that I fully understood the terms and coverage options. Anthony's commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided. I highly recommend Anthony Jordan to anyone in need of insurance services, as he consistently delivers outstanding support and expertise."
Profile photo of Kossi Agodzro

Kossi Agodzro

November 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kossi Agodzro
"Good"
Profile photo of SpreadLove NotHate

SpreadLove NotHate

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SpreadLove NotHate
"If you're looking for insurance with the feel of a personal connection please use Anthony Jordan's State Farm team. They are so professional, polite and personable. Rita is a true gem. I'm so glad I chose this office! 5 out of 5."
Profile photo of denese cordell

denese cordell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denese cordell
"I have received great service from Rita with Anthony Jordan State Farm. Unfortunately they cannot lower the prices, but they are very nice and understanding!"
Profile photo of Chauntelle Craig

Chauntelle Craig

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chauntelle Craig
"Anthony and his team are AMAZING! He's honest and caring."
Profile photo of Desmond Barnett

Desmond Barnett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Barnett
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Kellie Marie

Kellie Marie

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Marie
"Anthony is amazing! He was able to walk me through a new policy plan and was thorough at explaining everything. Along with his professionalism, he’s a pretty cool guy and found out we share the same birthday! Definitely felt comfortable doing business with Anthony. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Howard Thompson

Howard Thompson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Thompson
"I am extremely happy with State Farm. His staff is pleasant and professional. Also, whenever I have a question or I need assistance with an updated policy, my agent always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sean Miller

Sean Miller

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Miller
"The whole staff was friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of sami sabrin

sami sabrin

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sami sabrin
"Very nice Angents and very helpful."