Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristopher Zwergel

Kristopher Zwergel

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Zwergel
"Does not respond to email requests. Doesn't respond to account inquiries through state farm website. Been ghosted at every attempt to communicate with this group."
Profile photo of Edwin Winkleman

Edwin Winkleman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Winkleman
"Sharita was communicative and detailed. Thank you for the follow up call as well!"
Profile photo of Wikki Musicnotes

Wikki Musicnotes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wikki Musicnotes
"State Farm has been our choice for insurance for multiple homes in our family and we have been satisfied for over 20 years."
Profile photo of naradmuni dulal

naradmuni dulal

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naradmuni dulal
"Dry good you gyes help to fixed my car problem"
Profile photo of Yifei Li

Yifei Li

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yifei Li
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Jordan for both my car and home insurance needs. Anthony's dedication and professionalism left a lasting impression on me. When it came to my home insurance policy, I had several modifications and specific requirements that needed to be addressed. Anthony displayed incredible patience and attention to detail as he worked with me to make the necessary changes. He went above and beyond, ensuring that I fully understood the terms and coverage options. Anthony's commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided. I highly recommend Anthony Jordan to anyone in need of insurance services, as he consistently delivers outstanding support and expertise."
Profile photo of Kossi Agodzro

Kossi Agodzro

November 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kossi Agodzro
"Good"
Profile photo of SpreadLove NotHate

SpreadLove NotHate

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SpreadLove NotHate
"If you're looking for insurance with the feel of a personal connection please use Anthony Jordan's State Farm team. They are so professional, polite and personable. Rita is a true gem. I'm so glad I chose this office! 5 out of 5."
Profile photo of denese cordell

denese cordell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denese cordell
"I have received great service from Rita with Anthony Jordan State Farm. Unfortunately they cannot lower the prices, but they are very nice and understanding!"
Profile photo of Chauntelle Craig

Chauntelle Craig

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chauntelle Craig
"Anthony and his team are AMAZING! He's honest and caring."
Profile photo of Desmond Barnett

Desmond Barnett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Barnett
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Kellie Marie

Kellie Marie

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Marie
"Anthony is amazing! He was able to walk me through a new policy plan and was thorough at explaining everything. Along with his professionalism, he’s a pretty cool guy and found out we share the same birthday! Definitely felt comfortable doing business with Anthony. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Howard Thompson

Howard Thompson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Thompson
"I am extremely happy with State Farm. His staff is pleasant and professional. Also, whenever I have a question or I need assistance with an updated policy, my agent always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sean Miller

Sean Miller

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Miller
"The whole staff was friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of sami sabrin

sami sabrin

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sami sabrin
"Very nice Angents and very helpful."
Profile photo of T Perry

T Perry

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Perry
"Best State Farm ever! I appreciate their professionalism and dedication to their clients. I was fed up with insurance companies until I met your new girl shanita. Although it was only for a short moment her reassurance was helpful"
Profile photo of Holly James

Holly James

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly James
"Anthony and his team are outstanding. I was in search for a new insurance provider as mine had doubled monthly premiums. I reached out to the office with hopes of lowering costs. We have a teen driver and two more to follow. So, costs are of course rising. Not only did Anthony and his team provide me with lower rates than my current provider. They found them completely comparable to the cost I was paying before the increase with my previous policy. This has been the easiest transition. Not only did we have immediate coverage available for car insurance. They found us cheaper homeowners coverage as well. I’ve recently heard the staff are working on life insurance certification as well. Can not wait to look into that too! I highly recommend Anthony and his team. Courtney, who I was talking with most. She was caring, personal and knowledgeable in her field. Great work team! Looking forward to this new relationship."
Profile photo of Ashley Watson

Ashley Watson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Watson
"Anthony and his team have been amazing with assisting me in creating protection plans around my life goals. Currently they are satisfying my needs for car and life insurance while keeping me updated on other options. I am looking forward to developing more security plans with them for future expansion. My experience has been personal, affordable and professional. Thanks so much for all you do!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sabo

Daniel Sabo

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sabo
"Anthony and his staff are respectful and courteous, explain their products thoroughly, and timely in their responses. We are happy to have Anthony as our agent!"
Profile photo of M MAD

M MAD

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M MAD
"I have been with State Farm since I was a Teenager an I have never had any issues at all they are always so helpful a willing to help you understand your policy ….Good People!!!"
Profile photo of Alina Yuan-Dargatz

Alina Yuan-Dargatz

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Yuan-Dargatz
"Can’t recommend Anthony enough! I called right before closing and Anthony was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of JayxKage Official

JayxKage Official

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JayxKage Official
"Great experience and walkthrough of policy terms"
Profile photo of Halina Polon

Halina Polon

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halina Polon
"I have been glad that Mr.Anthony Jordan office helped me with my car insurance . The lady in his office had a lot of patience with me and took my payments although it was my fault of being late . I'm very grateful for your kindness. Your customer Halina Polon"
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miller
"Anthony was truly amazing. I purchased a vehicle today and needed a new policy before leaving the dealership. He contacted me quickly and went over everything I needed that was necessary to have my vehicle covered. He was honest, personable, professional and kind. He even remained on the phone with me to ensure the dealership and I received everything we needed. He even made sure to set up an in person appointment to make sure I understand my policy and contents. Thank you, Anthony for amazing service!"
Profile photo of john joe

john joe

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john joe
"Everything was broken down and because of it being broken down the way it was I had a little bit extra added coverage added to my policy. Thank you for the great experience :)"
Profile photo of Chris Webb

Chris Webb

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Webb
"I appreciate Anthony and staff’s commitment to creating a hassle-free process for policyholders. They know you by name and go the extra step to make sure you have the coverage and protection best suited for your needs."