Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Jordan

4.5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Cain

Amy Cain

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had never had any issues up until recently. If you just pay your bill monthly and never have any issues where you need the agents assistance you should be fine. Recently I have had some issues with adding my daughter on my policy where I needed assistance from the agent. The follow up is terrible, they will tell you they will get back to you and don't or it's several days. They give misinformation or don't seem to know what's going on. My bill has been messed up for over 3 weeks now and no one seems to be able to figure it out. They are trying to tell me that I am past due when actually a payment was posted incorrectly. I pray that I have better success with my new agent."
Profile photo of Mark Walton

Mark Walton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently started a business, and I’ve been with Anthony and his team for several months now. Great coverage at a great price. He and his team provide a great experience, and great customer service. I highly recommend these guys!!"
Profile photo of David Wess

David Wess

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are great!!! Every call or appointment that I’ve had has been handled with superb customer service and the matter has been addressed and resolved timely!! My family and I truly value their support."
Profile photo of madison boyd

madison boyd

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unfortunately, I will be switching agents. I talked to Anthony personally about a problem I was having with my vehicle claim. He promised to call me back, never happened.( I left messages also ) In my personal opinion he is only concerned about getting new clients for commissions. You have a personal State Farm agent, to represent you. This does not happen here. My issue is still unresolved. Costing me up near $600.00, After I payed my deductible. Update 5-13-2022 Responce to Anthony Jordan. I am a client there. I will be changing. All of the accusations are true. You have never called me back. You have never taken the time to address my problem. That is the reason I have an agent. I have now paid up to $600 over my deductible to get my car fixed. Madison Boyd is my web handle. D Boyd"
Profile photo of Jon Amos

Jon Amos

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Full of knowledge. Anthony and his entire staff are always so attentive. Helping me with all my financial services and needs. Future planning was very important for myself and Family. They made that happen. Best State Farm in the city!"
Profile photo of Fuad Ismail

Fuad Ismail

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing friendly staff"
Profile photo of carl williams

carl williams

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very knowledgeable and kind. I love my calendar!! best office in Columbus"
Profile photo of Kelly Roth

Kelly Roth

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice business would return and recommend going to this company for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Graffitiking11

Graffitiking11

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve encountered nothing but exceptional customer service and support from this agency and would highly recommend to others who are looking for a family friendly environment. Anthony Jordan does what’s best for his customers financially and emotionally and ensures each family can feel safe in the hands of State Farm. As for his employees they deserve the credit due and I have not experienced anything less than satisfactory. His account representative Courtney is a very welcoming and caring employee and I feel good knowing I can confide in her to assist with any needs knowing she works to provide the best experience possible and for that I am grateful for all the help they provide. 10/10 would recommend 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Sefanit M

Sefanit M

August 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Extremely unprofessional to the point of being told I wouldn’t “shut up” and that they couldn’t do anything for me. Poor follow up. All reps are useless and just say they can’t help you and to wait for a call back. . . . In response to your reply, yes we did have a conversation an hour ago with a guarantee that I would receive a call back from your manager. Which I haven’t, hence the “poor follow up” comment. If this action was not going to be completed by EOD, then I should have been notified. Especially since I am waiting for my only car to be removed from the impound lot where it was taken last week when your towing company didn’t tow it in a timely manner. And the previous convo I was referring to was not from today it was from last week with your rep, Sandy."
Profile photo of Jeffery Patrick

Jeffery Patrick

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insuring our car and house was simple and affordable. We strongly recommend Chris Sparks. He was always available, answered all of our questions, was very professional, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Matthew Sellers

Matthew Sellers

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in and talked to Chris Sparks. He was super efficient with mine and his time! He made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. Great customer service and was quick and simple! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Turner

Thomas Turner

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and ensures that you have the most current/accurate information on your claim."
Profile photo of Catherine Drolet

Catherine Drolet

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Sparks helped me through a short timeline to close on a new property. Chris was in front of the mortgage and title companies with timely and accurate information. Thank you for making my insurance decisions clear and concise. I highly recommend Anthony Jordan, his services and especially Chris!"
Profile photo of Shaneqa Harper

Shaneqa Harper

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team have amazing customer service! Not only do they provide great service but as a small business owner & client they also support my business. I feel covered & supported on all sides. Thank you Anthony & team!"
Profile photo of Yvonne George

Yvonne George

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Staff always personable as well professional. I’ve always been treated very kind. I feel like I’m talking with family members. They truly care about their customers. That means a lot to me. Thank you Yvonne M. George"
Profile photo of Doug Deming

Doug Deming

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"For me a big part of any choice comes down to how I'm treated and handled. From the start I was treated with respect. I tend to feel more at ease when I have an depth understanding of what I'm getting or what I'm passing out on, and I didnt know alot about what was being offered. The knowledgeable staff answered all my questions and concerns. 5 out of 5 fo sho"
Profile photo of Charles Maynard

Charles Maynard

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm new to insurance shopping and got into contact with Courtney, who is by far one of the best representatives I've ever been in contact with at any business. She actually put me into contact with Anthony Jordan himself who walked me through the insurance buying process and all of the different types of life insurance without pressuring me to actually get it through him. I ended up going with this office for my insurance needs and they've treated me great ever since, I know I can always get in contact with somebody at the office and it's been a pleasant experience everytime. I would highly recommend them regardless of whatever your insurance needs are, at the very least they'll be able to steer you in the direction you need to go and they don't get upset when you ask questions because they see you as a person and not just a number."
Profile photo of Corrie Rumple

Corrie Rumple

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are always quick to respond even when I text questions about my policy. They truly care about their clients. In fact they called recently just to tell me my premium had been reduced :) I highly recommend!"